Parlour Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Parlour has been decided! It is as follows:

  1. Von Judas
    2. Long Road Ahead
    3. Play Tyme
    4. Don’t Dance
    5. Aftershock
    6. The Kinders
    7. Foreigner
    8. Dead 8
    9. Drops
    10. Ridge
    11. Rocks and Cliffs
    12. Hands Up
    14. Step
    15. The Thief
    16. Sourd Jusque La Fin

No release date has been set though. We should know soon, however, and I’ll post it as soon as I find out here!

This entry was posted in Albums, Alex Seifert Music, Music, News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this postPost a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>