New Album: The Pantry

16 February 2014
Leave a comment

The time has finally come to announce the release of my next album: “The Pantry”! It has been a long time in coming, but I promise it will be worth the wait! The artwork is still on its way, but the tracklisting will be as follows:

  1. The Pantry

  2. Dumme Welt

  3. Inscriptions

  4. Afraid of the Dark

  5. Phantoms

  6. Charles

  7. Behind the Door

  8. Stone Coffin

  9. Nonsense (Bullshit)

  10. Dutch Lemurs Under the Sea

  11. Charles – Drums Only

There isn’t a set release date yet, but that will come soon. Check back here for more updates as they become available!

How would you rate this post?

About the Author

Alex Seifert
Alex is a developer, a drummer and an amateur historian. He enjoys being on the stage in front of a large crowd, but also sitting in a room alone, programming something or writing about history.

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

My Portfolio