Cellar Release Date, Tracklisting and Artwork

19 February 2016
Leave a comment


The final artwork, tracklisting and release date of “Cellar” are now available. Alex’s new album will be released on 18 March 2016 and will be available on the iTunes Music Store, Spotify and a number of other digital shops.

The tracklisting includes 17 new songs which further develop the style created by Alex in last year’s “The Tower Room”.

  1. Misty Graveyard
  2. The Dead Tree in the Cemetery
  3. All Things Can Tempt Me
  4. The Second Time
  5. Enclosed
  6. Not a Choice
  7. Transition
  8. Und der Vogel singt
  9. Redneck
  10. Rain Clouds
  11. Low Blow
  12. The Reaper And The Flowers
  13. Sleep Tight
  14. Something Else
  15. Leave Me Be
  16. Playground
  17. Inane Ignoramus

Check back soon for more information on the release as it becomes available!

How would you rate this post?

About the Author

Alex Seifert
Alex is a developer, a drummer and an amateur historian. He enjoys being on the stage in front of a large crowd, but also sitting in a room alone, programming something or writing about history.

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

My Portfolio