Tracklisting from The Attic

13 June 2011

I am very proud to announce the final tracklisting and the album artwork for my upcoming greatest hits album, “The Attic”. These are the tracks in the order they will appear on the album:

  1. What’s Mine
  2. Foreigner
  3. 2021
  4. Dschungel
  5. Come and Gone
  6. Clubman
  7. Kips
  8. Calling the Circuits
  9. Kansas Highway
  10. 100 Years
  11. The Goth
  12. Aniram
  13. A Trek through the Woods
  14. Snow Falls Slowly
  15. 新幹線 (Shinkansen)

The decision was a tough one. There are a few songs which we felt deserved to make it to the greatest hits album, but unfortunately, we can only have so many on there. This listing is what I personally feel are some of my best songs and some which have gotten the best feedback.

We so far do not have a release date, but it will be posted here as soon as we have one.

The Attic

The Attic

The album artwork was designed and created by Stuart Leak.

How would you rate this post?

About the Author

Alex Seifert
Alex is a developer, a drummer and an amateur historian. He enjoys being on the stage in front of a large crowd, but also sitting in a room alone, programming something or writing about history.

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>