Track listing for ‘Family Mausoleum’

So, we can now make the track listing for the new album, ‘Family Mausoleum’, available! Here it is:

  1. A Cloudy Day

  2. Freedom

  3. Strange, Dead Memories

  4. The King’s Ghost

  5. Woord

  6. War

  7. Norma

  8. Haunted Night

  9. Back and Forth

  10. 70s Sci Fi

  11. Reversal of Policy

  12. Selection

  13. Climbing

  14. Turn of Events

  15. Treking

  16. The Chase

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>